DEATHMATCH ADDONS FOR REHLDS / LINUX WITH AMX Mod X v1.10.0

DEATHMATCH ADDONS FOR REHLDS / LINUX WITH AMX Mod X v1.10.0

AMX Mod X v1.10.0.5390
MetaMod v1.3.0.128
Reunion v0.1.0.113
ReAuthCheck v0.1.6
ReSemiclip v2.3.9
SafeNameAndChat v1.1

Anticheats :
WHBlocker v1.5.697
Hackdetector v0.15.328.lite
ReAimDetector v0.2.2

.

AMXX PLUGINS :

Currently loaded plugins:
name version author file status
[ 1] Admin Base 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team admin.amxx running
[ 2] Admin Commands 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amxx running
[ 3] Admin Help 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team adminhelp.amxx running
[ 4] Slots Reservation 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team adminslots.amxx running
[ 5] Multi-Lingual System 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team multilingual.am running
[ 6] Menus Front-End 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team menufront.amxx running
[ 7] Commands Menu 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amxx running
[ 8] Players Menu 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amxx running
[ 9] Teleport Menu 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team telemenu.amxx running
[10] Maps Menu 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team mapsmenu.amxx running
[11] Plugin Menu 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team pluginmenu.amxx running
[12] Admin Chat 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amxx running
[13] Anti Flood 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amxx running
[14] Scrolling Message 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team scrollmsg.amxx running
[15] Info. Messages 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team imessage.amxx running
[16] Admin Votes 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amxx running
[17] NextMap 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team nextmap.amxx running
[18] TimeLeft 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team timeleft.amxx running
[19] Pause Plugins 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team pausecfg.amxx running
[20] Stats Configuration 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team statscfg.amxx running
[21] Restrict Weapons 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team restmenu.amxx running
[22] StatsX 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team statsx.amxx running
[23] CS Misc. Stats 1.10.0.539 AMXX Dev Team miscstats.amxx running

Custom Plugins :
[24] Game Namer 1.1 NeuroToxin gamenamechanger running
[25] Advanced Bullet Damage 1.0 Sn!ff3r demager_hud.amx running
[26] Reset Score 1.0 Silenttt resetscore1.amx running
[27] KGB Bots 2.3 OvidiuS & Desika 2specbots.amxx running
[28] Ping Faker 1.0 Hattrick pingfaker.amxx running
[29] ReAimDetector API 0.2.2 ReHLDS Team reaimdetector.a running
[30] Autoresponder/Advertis 0.5 MaximusBrood ad_manager.amxx running
[31] AMXX Gag 1.4.9 xPaw & Exolent amx_gag.amxx running
[32] CS Revo: No Flash Team 1.2 Numb / ConnorMcL no_team_flash.a running
[33] Auto Join on Connect 0.1 VEN auto_join_on_co running
[34] Grenade Trail 1.0 Jim granade_trail.a running
[35] CSDM Main 2.1 CSDM Team csdm_main.amxx running
[36] CSDM Equip 2.1 CSDM Team csdm_equip.amxx running
[37] CSDM Mod 2.1 CSDM Team csdm_spawn_pres running
[38] CSDM Misc 2.1 CSDM Team csdm_misc.amxx running
[39] CSDM Protection 2.1 BAILOPAN csdm_protection running
[40] CSDM Main 2.1 CSDM Team csdm_ffa.amxx running

40 plugins, 40 running

INSTALLATION Deathmatch Addons :

Copy addons ,sounds , liblist.gm to cstrike and start your server.

Work on Rehlds / Linux .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Flag Counter